**Commissioners of St. Mary's County** 

ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT **DEPARTMENT OF THE COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR** 



James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

## ST. MARY'S COUNTY COMMISSION FOR PEOPLE WITH DISABILITIES

## **DATE:** January 18, 2018 at 4:00 P.M. in room 14 of the Potomac Building

Present: Eric Colvin, Lidiya Belyovska, Mindy Cornett-Shifflett, Lois Coryell, Ian Fairclough, Will Hall, Amber Hebert, Cheniora High, Ben Smith, Sheri St. Clair, Kegan Zimmerman, April Fowler, Rachel Vonesko, Steven Day, Jennie Vincent

1.	Item #	1
	Motion:	A motion was made to accept the minutes as presented from the November 16, 2017 meeting.
	By:	Sheri St. Clair
	Second:	Ian Fairclough
	For:	All in favor
	Against:	None opposed
	C	
2.	Item #	2
	Motion:	A motion was made to nominate Cheniora High for Chair of committee.
	By:	Eric Colvin
	Second:	Sheri St. Clair
	For:	All in Favor
	Against:	None opposed
3.	Item #	3
	Motion:	A motion was made to nominate Ben Smith for Vice-Chair of committee.
	By:	Eric Colvin
	Second:	Sheri St. Clair
	For:	All in Favor
	Against:	None opposed
4.	Item #	4
	Motion:	A motion was made to nominate Ian Fairclough for Secretary of
		<u>committee.</u>
	By:	Eric Colvin
	Second:	Sheri St. Clair
	For:	All in Favor
	Against:	None opposed

P.O. BOX 653 • CHESAPEAKE BUILDING • 41770 BALDRIDGE STREET, LEONARDTOWN, MD 20650 PHONE 301.475.4200 x1321 • FAX 301.475.4935 • www.stmarysmd.com

5. Item #	5	
Motion:	A motion was made to adjourn the meeting at 4:43	
By:	Keegan Zimmerman	
Second:	Ian Fairclough	
For:	All in favor	
Against:	None opposed	

Time Meeting Adjourned: 4:43 Minutes Submitted By: **Jennifer Earhart**