St. Mary's County Government Department of Land Use and Growth Management

Phillip J. Shire, Director William B. Hunt, AICP, Deputy Director



Commissioners of St. Mary's County James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner

Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

ST. MARY'S COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

AGENDA

6:30 P.M. Monday, April 25, 2016 St. Mary's County Governmental Center Chesapeake Building Public Meeting Room Located at 41770 Baldridge Street, Leonardtown, Maryland

- I. Call to Order
- II. Agenda Review/Additions Deletions
- III. Review/Approval of Minutes for April 11, 2016
- IV. Public Hearing
- V. Discussion
 - 1. Introduction to the LPDD Comprehensive Re-zoning and Time Line of Phase One

Click **HERE** to view Article 3, Zoning Districts

Click **HERE** to view Article 4, Overlay Districts and Floating Zones

Click **HERE** to view Article 5, Regulation of Uses

- 2. Annual Report and Capacity Analysis Click <u>HERE</u> to view the 2015 Annual Report
- 3. North County Town Center Plan Staff Update
- VI. Adjournment

The next scheduled Planning Commission meeting is May 09, 2016

For more information, contact Merrilynn Lawrence, Department of Land Use and Growth Management at (301) 475-4200, X-1529 or at Merrilynn.Lawrence@stmarysmd.com

The meeting may be videotaped and aired live and may be rebroadcast on Cable Channel 95. To view the schedule for Channel 95, please log on to http://www.co.saint-marys.md.us/broadcast.asp.