## ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF AGING & HUMAN SERVICES

Lori Jennings-Harris, Director Cynthia Brown, Division Manager, CSA Coordinator



## **COMMISSIONERS OF ST. MARY'S COUNTY:**

James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

The Commission for People with Disabilities did not have a quorum on April 16, 2015, meeting minutes are not available. If you have any questions, please call the Department of Aging and Human Services at (301) 475-4200, extension 1680.