St. Mary's County Government DEPARTMENT OF AGING & HUMAN SERVICES

Lori Jennings-Harris, Director Cynthia Brown, Division Manager, CSA Coordinator



COMMISSIONERS OF ST. MARY'S COUNTY:

James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

The Human Relations Commission did not have a quorum at the May 14, 2015 meeting; therefore meeting minutes are not available. If you have any questions, please contact the Department of Aging & Human Services at (301) 475-4200, extension 1680. Thank you.