St. Mary's County Government Department of Land Use and Growth Management *Phillip J. Shire, Director William B. Hunt, AICP, Deputy Director*



Commissioners of St. Mary's County James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

ST. MARY'S COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

AGENDA

6:30 P.M. Monday, July 25, 2016 St. Mary's County Governmental Center Chesapeake Building Public Meeting Room Located at 41770 Baldridge Street, Leonardtown, Maryland

- I. Call to Order
- II. Agenda Review/Additions Deletions
- III. Review/Approval of Minutes for July 11, 2016
- IV. Discussion
- V. Adjournment

The next scheduled Planning Commission meeting is August 08, 2016

For more information, contact Merrilynn Lawrence, Department of Land Use and Growth Management at (301) 475-4200, X-1529 or at <u>Merrilynn.Lawrence@stmarysmd.com</u>

The meeting may be videotaped and aired live and may be rebroadcast on Cable Channel 95. To view the schedule for Channel 95, please log on to <u>http://www.co.saint-marys.md.us/broadcast.asp</u>.