ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF THE COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

Dr. Rebecca B. Bridgett, County Administrator



James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. OgConnor, Commissioner

Commissioners of St. Mary's County

ST. MARY'S COUNTY COMMISSION FOR PEOPLE WITH DISABILITIES

DATE: September 20, 2018 at 4:00 P.M. in room 14 of the Potomac Building

		, Lidiya Belyovska, Lois Coryell, Amber Hebert, Christy Bishop, Sheri St. man, Deidre Bulger, Catherine Pratson
1.	Item#	1
	Motion:	A motion was made to accept the minutes as presented from
		the February 15, 2018 meeting.
	By:	Sheri St. Clair
	Second:	<u>Lois Coryell</u>
	For:	All in favor
	Against:	None opposed
2	T. //	
2.	Item#	2
	Motion:	A motion was made to assign a sub-committee made up of members
	-	t, Christy Bishop, and Deidre Bulger to come up with ideas for a
	•	t a Chamber of Commerce Business after hours meeting.
	By:	Eric Colvin
	Second: For:	Kegan Zimmerman
	For: Against:	All in Favor None opposed
	Agamst.	None opposed
3.	Item#	3
	Motion:	A motion was made that the Commission on People with Disabilities
		est in writing to the County Commissioners to be expedited in the Board
		meeting management system earlier than the two year timeline we were
	advised of.	
	By:	Sheri St. Clair
	Second:	Eric Colvin
	For:	All in Favor
	Against:	None opposed
4.	Item#	2
	Motion:	A motion was made to adjorn the meeting at 5:03.
	By:	Sheri St. Clair
	Second:	Eric Colvin
	For:	All in Favor
	Against:	None opposed

Time Meeting Adjourned: 5:03 Minutes Submitted By: **Jennifer Earhart**