## St. Mary's County Government Department of Land Use and Growth Management Phillip J. Shire, Director

William B. Hunt, AICP, Deputy Director

COUNTY LIANS

**Commissioners of St. Mary's County** 

James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

## ST. MARY'S COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION AGENDA

## Work Session

## 3:30 p.m. until 6:30 p.m., Tuesday, January 20, 2014

St. Mary's County Governmental Center
Patuxent Building, Land Use and Growth Management, Conference Room
Located at 23150 Leonard Hall Drive, Leonardtown, Maryland

- I. Call to Order
- II. Agenda Review/Additions Deletions
- III. Work Session
  - 1. Lexington Park Development District Plan
- IV. Discussion
- V. Adjournment

The next scheduled Planning Commission meeting is January 26, 2015

For more information, contact Brandy Glenn, Department of Land Use and Growth Management at (301) 475-4200, X-1529 or at brandy.glenn@stmarysmd.com

The meeting may be videotaped and aired live and may be rebroadcast on Cable Channel 95. To view the schedule for Channel 95, please log on to <a href="http://www.co.saint-marys.md.us/broadcast.asp">http://www.co.saint-marys.md.us/broadcast.asp</a>.