St. Mary's County Government Department of Land Use and Growth Management

Phillip J. Shire, Director William B. Hunt, AICP, Deputy Director



Board of County Commissioners
Francis Jack Russell, President
Lawrence D. Jarboe, Commissioner
Cynthia L. Jones, Commissioner
Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner
Daniel L. Morris, Commissioner

ST. MARY'S COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

AGENDA

6:30 P.M. Monday, January 27, 2014

St. Mary's County Governmental Center Chesapeake Building Public Meeting Room Located at 41770 Baldridge Street, Leonardtown, Maryland

- I. Call to Order
- II. Agenda Review/Additions Deletions
- III. Review/Approval of Minutes for January 13, 2014
- IV. Discussion
 - 1. Planning Commission Budget
 - 2. Wildewood PUD Update
- V. Work Session
 - 3. Lexington Park Development District
- VI. Adjournment

The Next Scheduled Planning Commission Meeting is February 10, 2014

For more information, contact Brandy Glenn, Department of Land Use and Growth Management at (301) 475-4200, X-1529 or at Brandy.Glenn@co.saint-marys.md.us

The meeting may be videotaped and aired live and may be rebroadcast on Cable Channel 95. To view the schedule for Channel 95, please log on to http://www.co.saint-marys.md.us/docs/ch95/.