ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT **DEPARTMENT OF THE COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR**



Commissioners of St. Mary's County

James R. Guy, President Eric Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

ST. MARY'S COUNTY COMMISSION FOR PEOPLE WITH DISABILITIES

DATE: January 17, 2019 at 4:00 P.M. in room 14 of the Potomac Building

Present: Cheniora High, Lidiya Belyovska, Lois Coryell, Amber Hebert, Christy Bishop, Sherri St. Clair, Kegan Zimmerman, MaryAnn Blankenship, Deirdre Bulger, Bonnie Elward, Jaclyn Hall, Jennifer Martinez, Ben Smith, Jennette Beyer, Jennifer Earhart

1.	Item #	1
	Motion:	A motion was made to accept the minutes presented from the October 18,
		2018 meeting.
	By:	Sheri St. Clair
	Second:	Lois Coryell
	For:	All in favor
	Against:	None opposed
_		
2.	Item #	2
	Motion:	A motion was made to nominate Cheniora High as Chairman, Deidre
		Bulger as Vice-Chairman, and Lydia Belyovska as Secretary.
	By:	Amber Hebert
	Second:	Sherri St. Clair
	For:	All in favor
	Against:	None opposed
_		
3.	Item #	3
	Motion:	A motion was made to adjorn the meeting.
	By:	Sherri St. Clair
	Second:	Ben Smith
	For:	All in favor
	Against:	None opposed

Time Meeting Adjourned: 5:03 Minutes Submitted By: Jennifer Earhart