ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF THE COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

Dr. Rebecca B. Bridgett, County Administrator



James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

Commissioners of St. Mary's County

ST. MARY'S COUNTY COMMISSION FOR PEOPLE WITH DISABILITIES

DATE: October 18, 2018 at 4:00 P.M. in room 14 of the Potomac Building

Presen	t: Eric Colvin	, Cheniora High, Lidiya Belyovska, Lois Coryell, Amber Hebert, Christy
Bishor	o, Sherri St. Cl	air, Kegan Zimmerman, Ian Fairclough, Catherine Pratson, Jacqueline
Fournier, Diane Gleissner		
1.	Item #	1
	Motion:	A motion was made to accept the minutes with amendments presented
		from the September 20, 2018 meeting.
	By:	Sheri St. Clair
	Second:	Ian Fairclough
	For:	All in favor
	Against:	None opposed
2	T. 11	2
2.	Item #	2
	Motion:	A motion was made to spend \$1000 from the budget for the annual
		holiday dinner on December 14, 2018 from 6-8 pm at the Loffler Senior
	_	Center.
	By:	Eric Colvin
	Second:	<u>Lydia Belyovska</u>
	For:	All in favor
	Against:	None opposed
3.	Item #	3
	Motion:	A motion was made to set aside \$1000 in the budget for printing/materials,
	1,1011011.	and food for the after-hours Chamber of Commerce Business meeting,
		date to be determined.
	By:	Eric Colvin
	Second:	Sherri St. Clair
	For:	All in favor
	Against:	None opposed

Time Meeting Adjourned: 4:30 (loss of quorum present)

Minutes Submitted By: Jennifer Earhart