Commissioners of St. Mary's County

ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT **DEPARTMENT OF THE COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR**



James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

ST. MARY'S COUNTY COMMISSION FOR PEOPLE WITH DISABILITIES

DATE: November 16, 2017 at 4:00 P.M. in room 14 of the Potomac Building

Present: Eric Colvin, Lidiya Belyovska, Christi Bishop, Mindy Cornett-Shifflett, Lois Coryell, Will Hall, Amber Hebert, Cheniora High, Elizabeth Snyder, Sheri St. Clair, Gerald Gardiner, Kevin Detwiler, Deirdre Bulger, Jennifer Earhart.

1.	Item #	1
	Motion:	A motion was made to accept the minutes as presented from the October 19, 2017 meeting.
		the October 19, 2017 meeting.
	By:	Eric Colvin
	Second:	Sheri St. Clair
	For:	All in favor
	Against:	None opposed
2.	Item #	2
	Motion:	to approve the annual report.
	By:	Sherry St. Clair
	Second:	Elizabeth Snyder
	For:	All in Favor
	Against:	None opposed
	-	
3.	Item #	3
	Motion:	A motion was made to adjourn the meeting at
	By:	Sheri St. Clair
	Second:	Mindy Cornett-Shifflet
	For:	All in favor
	Against:	None opposed
	2	

Time Meeting Adjourned: 5:17 Minutes Submitted By: Jennifer Earhart