St. Mary's County Government Department of Land Use and Growth Management *Phillip J. Shire, Director William B. Hunt, AICP, Deputy Director*



Commissioners of St. Mary's County James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

ST. MARY'S COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

AGENDA

6:30 P.M. Monday, December 12, 2016 St. Mary's County Governmental Center Chesapeake Building Public Meeting Room Located at 41770 Baldridge Street, Leonardtown, Maryland

- I. Call to Order
- II. Agenda Review/Additions Deletions
- III. Public Hearing
- IV. Discussion
 - 1. Presentation of the draft 2017 Land Preservation, Parks and Recreation Plan. Presented by Brian Loewe, Director, Department of Recreation and Parks, and Adam Bossi, Project Manager GreenPlay.
 - 2. Presentation of Fiscal Year 2017, MetCom Capital Improvement Budget Amendment.
 - 3. Review and approval of 2017, Planning Commission schedule.
- V. Adjournment

The next scheduled Planning Commission meeting is January 09, 2017

For more information, contact Michele Beck, Department of Land Use and Growth Management at (301) 475-4200, X-1506 or at <u>Michele.Beck@stmarysmd.com</u>

The meeting may be videotaped and aired live and may be rebroadcast on Cable Channel 95. To view the schedule for Channel 95, please log on to <u>http://www.co.saint-marys.md.us/broadcast.asp</u>.