St. Mary's County Government Department of Land Use and Growth Management

Phillip J. Shire, Director William B. Hunt, AICP, Deputy Director



Board of County Commissioners Francis Jack Russell, President Lawrence D. Jarboe, Commissioner Cynthia L. Jones, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner Daniel L. Morris, Commissioner

ST. MARY'S COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

AGENDA

6:30 P.M. Monday, December 9, 2013 St. Mary's County Governmental Center Chesapeake Building Public Meeting Room Located at 41770 Baldridge Street, Leonardtown, Maryland

- Call to Order
- II. Agenda Review/Additions Deletions
- III. Review/Approval of Minutes for November 25, 2013
- IV. Discussion
 - 1. Knowns and Unknowns of Public Sewer in Charlotte Hall and Golden Beach Power Point and Discussion
- V. Adjournment
- VI. Work Session

The Next Scheduled Planning Commission Meeting is January 13, 2014

For more information, contact Brandy Glenn, Department of Land Use and Growth Management at (301) 475-4200, X-1529 or at Brandy.Glenn@co.saint-marys.md.us

The meeting may be videotaped and aired live and may be rebroadcast on Cable Channel 95. To view the schedule for Channel 95, please log on to http://www.co.saint-marys.md.us/docs/ch95/.