St. Mary's County Government DEPARTMENT OF LAND USE AND GROWTH MANAGEMENT

Derick Berlage, Director Phillip J. Shire, Deputy Director



Board of County Commissioners

Francis Jack Russell, President Kenneth R. Dement, Commissioner Lawrence D. Jarboe, Commissioner Thomas A. Mattingly, Sr., Commissioner Daniel H. Raley, Commissioner

ST. MARY'S COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION AGENDA 6:30 P.M. Monday, February 22, 2010 The Commissioners Meeting Room in the St. Mary's County Chesapeake Building Located at 41770 Baldridge Street, Leonardtown, Maryland

- I. Call to Order
- II. Agenda Review/Additions Deletions
- III. Review/Approval of Minutes for February 8, 2010

Meeting CXLD

- V. Discussion
- VI. Adjournment

For more information, contact Brandy Glenn, Department of Land Use and Growth Management at (301) 475-4200, X-1529 or at <u>Brandy.Glenn@co.saint-marys.md.us</u>

The meeting may be videotaped and aired live and may be rebroadcast on Cable Channel 95. To view the schedule for Channel 95, please log on to http://www.co.saint-marys.md.us/docs/ch95/.