St. Mary's County Government Department of Land Use and Growth Management

Phillip J. Shire, Director William B. Hunt, AICP, Deputy Director



James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner

John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

ST. MARY'S COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

AGENDA

6:30 P.M. Monday, March 9, 2015 St. Mary's County Governmental Center Chesapeake Building Public Meeting Room Located at 41770 Baldridge Street, Leonardtown, Maryland

- I. Call to Order
- II. Agenda Review/Additions Deletions
- III. Review/Approval of Minutes for February 9, 2015
- IV. Discussion
 - Joint Land Use Study (JLUS) Presentation by Commissioner Morgan and John Hartline from the Tri-County Counsel
 - 2. Capital Improvement Plan (CIP) FY 2016- Presentation by Elaine Kramer
- V. Adjournment

The next scheduled Planning Commission meeting is March 23, 2015

For more information, contact Brandy Glenn, Department of Land Use and Growth Management at (301) 475-4200, X-1529 or at brandy.glenn@stmarysmd.com

The meeting may be videotaped and aired live and may be rebroadcast on Cable Channel 95. To view the schedule for Channel 95, please log on to http://www.co.saint-marys.md.us/broadcast.asp.