ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT **DEPARTMENT OF THE COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR** 



**Commissioners of St. Mary's County** 

James R. Guy, President Eric Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

## ST. MARY'S COUNTY COMMISSION FOR PEOPLE WITH DISABILITIES

**DATE:** March 21, 2019 at 4:00 P.M. in room 14 of the Potomac Building

Present: Lidiya Belyovska, Lois Coryell, Amber Hebert, Christi Bishop, Sherri St. Clair, Deirdre Bulger, Mindy Cornett-Shifflett, Bonnie Elward, Jaclyn Hall, Jennifer Martinez, Ben Smith, Will Hall, Mary Dorsey, Catherine Pratson, Jennifer Earhart

1.	Item #	1
	Motion:	A motion was made to accept the minutes presented from the January 17,
		2019 meeting.
	By:	Lidiya Belyovska
	Second:	Lois Coryell
	For:	All in favor
	Against:	None opposed
2.	Item #	2
	Motion:	A motion was made to do a hybrid participation in Board Docs but not
		have the meetings televised at this time and still use paper Agendas.
	By:	Deirdre Bulger
	Second:	Sherri St. Clair
	For:	All in favor
	Against:	None opposed
3.	Item #	3
	Motion:	A motion was made to change the meeting date in the by-laws to reflect
	WIOtiOII.	the third Thursday of the month with Angela in Legal.
	By:	Deirdre Bulger
	Second:	Jaclyn Hall
	For:	All in favor
	Against:	None opposed
4	- 	4
4.	tem #	<u>4</u>
	Motion:	A motion was made to adjourn the meeting.
	By:	Deirdre Bulger
	Second:	Sherri St. Clair
	For:	All in favor
	Against:	None opposed

Time Meeting Adjourned: 5:05 Minutes Submitted By: Jennifer Earhart