St. Mary's County Government Department of Land Use and Growth Management Phillip J. Shire, Director

William B. Hunt, AICP, Deputy Director



Commissioners of St. Mary's County

James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

AGENDA

ST. MARY'S COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

WORK SESSION

3:30 p.m. until 6:00 p.m., Monday, April 27, 2015

St. Mary's County Governmental Center
Patuxent Building, Land Use and Growth Management, Conference Room
Located at 23150 Leonard Hall Drive, Leonardtown, Maryland

- I. Call to Order
- II. Lexington Park Development District Plan

Recess

MEETING

6:30 p.m., Monday, April 27, 2015

St. Mary's County Governmental Center Chesapeake Building Public Meeting Room Located at 41770 Baldridge Street, Leonardtown, Maryland

- I. Call to Order
- II. Agenda Review/Additions Deletions
- III. Review/Approval of Minutes for April 13, 2015
- IV. Discussion
 - 1. Annual Growth Policy
- V. Adjournment

The next scheduled Planning Commission meeting is May 11, 2015

For more information, contact Brandy Glenn, Department of Land Use and Growth Management at (301) 475-4200, X-1529 or at brandy.glenn@stmarysmd.com

The meeting may be videotaped and aired live and may be rebroadcast on Cable Channel 95. To view the schedule for Channel 95, please log on to http://www.co.saint-marys.md.us/broadcast.asp.