Phillip J. Shire, Director William B. Hunt, AICP, Deputy Director



Board of County Commissioners Francis Jack Russell, President Lawrence D. Jarboe, Commissioner Cynthia L. Jones, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner Daniel L. Morris, Commissioner

## ST. MARY'S COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

## AGENDA

6:30 P.M. Monday, June 23, 2014 St. Mary's County Governmental Center Chesapeake Building Public Meeting Room Located at 41770 Baldridge Street, Leonardtown, Maryland

- I. Call to Order
- II. Agenda Review/Additions Deletions
- III. Review/Approval of Minutes for June 9, 2014
- IV. Decision
  - 1. Planning Commission 2013 Annual Report
- V. Discussion

## Reconsideration of the resolution for the CWSP Amendment for Estates at Joy Chapel Section Lexington Park Development District Draft Master Plan, time permitting

VI. Adjournment

The Next Scheduled Planning Commission Meeting is July 14, 2014

For more information, contact Brandy Glenn, Department of Land Use and Growth Management at (301) 475-4200, X-1529 or at <u>Brandy.Glenn@co.saint-marys.md.us</u>

The meeting may be videotaped and aired live and may be rebroadcast on Cable Channel 95. To view the schedule for Channel 95, please log on to <u>http://www.co.saint-marys.md.us/docs/ch95/</u>.