

Commissioners of St. Mary's County James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

AGENDA

ST. MARY'S COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

WORK SESSION

1:00 p.m. until 6:00 p.m., Wednesday, July 15, 2015

St. Mary's County Governmental Center Patuxent Building, Land Use and Growth Management, Conference Room Located at 23150 Leonard Hall Drive, Leonardtown, Maryland

- I. Call to Order
- II. Lexington Park Development District Master Plan

Adjournment

The next scheduled Planning Commission meeting is July 27, 2015

For more information, contact Ashley Renshaw, Department of Land Use and Growth Management at (301) 475-4200, X-1506 or at <u>Ashley.Renshaw@stmarysmd.com</u>

The meeting may be videotaped and aired live and may be rebroadcast on Cable Channel 95. To view the schedule for Channel 95, please log on to <u>http://www.co.saint-marys.md.us/broadcast.asp</u>.