St. Mary's County Government DEPARTMENT OF LAND USE AND GROWTH MANAGEMENT

Phillip J. Shire, Director William B. Hunt, AICP, Deputy Director



Board of County Commissioners

Francis Jack Russell, President Lawrence D. Jarboe, Commissioner Cynthia L. Jones., Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner Daniel L. Morris, Commissioner

ST. MARY'S COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION AGENDA

6:30 P.M. Monday, July 22, 2013
The Commissioners Meeting Room
in the
St. Mary's County Chesapeake Building
Located at 41770 Baldridge Street, Leonardtown, Maryland

- I. Call to Order
- II. Agenda Review/Additions Deletions
- III. Review/Approval of Minutes for July 8, 2013
- IV. Discussion
 - 1. North County Town Centers Master Plan Introduction
 - 2. Wildewood PUD Update
 - 3. Lexington Park Development District Master Plan Work Session Scheduling
- V. Adjournment

The Next Scheduled Planning Commission Meeting is August 12, 2013

For more information, contact Brandy Glenn, Department of Land Use and Growth Management at (301) 475-4200, X-1529 or at Brandy.Glenn@co.saint-marys.md.us

The meeting may be videotaped and aired live and may be rebroadcast on Cable Channel 95. To view the schedule for Channel 95, please log on to http://www.co.saint-marys.md.us/docs/ch95/.