**ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF LAND USE AND GROWTH MANAGEMENT** Phillip J. Shire, Director William B. Hunt, AICP, Deputy Director



**BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS** 

Francis Jack Russell, President Lawrence D. Jarboe, Commissioner Cynthia L. Jones, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner Daniel L. Morris, Commissioner

## ST. MARY'S COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

## AGENDA

## 6:30 P.M, Monday, September 9, 2013 Bay District Volunteer Fire Department Located at 46900 South Shangri-La Drive, Lexington Park, Maryland

- I. Call to Order
- II. Agenda Review/Additions Deletions
- III. Review/Approval of Minutes for August 12, 2013
- IV. Public Hearing
  - 1. Lexington Park Development District Master Plan Staff Draft
- V. Discussion
- VI. Adjournment

The next scheduled Planning Commission meeting is September 23, 2013.

For more information, contact Brandy Glenn, Department of Land Use and Growth Management at (301) 475-4200, X-1529 or at <u>Brandy.Glenn@co.saint-marys.md.us</u>

The meeting may be videotaped and aired live and may be rebroadcast on Cable Channel 95. To view the schedule for Channel 95, please log on to <u>http://www.co.saint-marys.md.us/docs/ch95/</u>.