

# **Administrative Charging Committee**

#### **Board Roster**



#### Michael R Deitch

1st Term Aug 18, 2022 - Jun 30, 2025

**Position** Member



## Joyce I Dyson

1st Term Aug 18, 2022 - Jun 30, 2025

**Position** Member



#### **Nickolas J Cromwell**

1st Term Jul 01, 2022 - Jun 30, 2025

Position Chair of Police Accountability Board



# Peter F Wild

1st Term Jul 01, 2022 - Jun 30, 2025

**Position** Member



# Dr. Linda W. Lymas

1st Term Jul 01, 2022 - Jun 30, 2025

**Position** Member