St. Mary's County Government DEPARTMENT OF LAND USE AND GROWTH MANAGEMENT

COULAND

COUNTY COMMISSIONERS OF ST. MARY'S

James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

Willian Hunt, Director, AICP

St. Mary's County HISTORIC PRESERVATION COMMISSION AGENDA April 26, 2018

Meeting will be held at the Department of Land Use and Growth Management from 4 to 5 p.m.

- 1) Call to Order
- 2) Roll call and confirmation of quorum
- 3) Recognition of Guests
- 4) Approval of Agenda
- 5) Approval of Minutes: March 22, 2018
- 6) Reports
 - a) Report from Staff defer
 - b) Report from Cemetery Committee
- 7) Old Business
 - a) HPC Annual Awards May 15, 2018, approximately 9 a.m.
 - b) Update from Eve Love on Sotterley event.
- 8) New Business
- a) Vacancies on HPC
- b) Introduction of new Comprehensive Division staff member Vanessa Price
- 9) Announcements
- 10) Items from the Floor
- 11) Adjournment