ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF LAND USE AND GROWTH MANAGEMENT

Willian Hunt, Director, AICP



COUNTY COMMISSIONERS OF ST. MARY'S

James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

St. Mary's County HISTORIC PRESERVATION COMMISSION AGENDA December 14, 2017

Meeting will be held at the Department of Land Use and Growth Management, from 4 to 5 p.m.

The meeting that was scheduled for tomorrow has been canceled due to lack of quorum.

The next scheduled meeting is Thursday, January 25, 2018.