## ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF LAND USE AND GROWTH MANAGEMENT

Willian Hunt, Director, AICP



COUNTY COMMISSIONERS OF ST. MARY'S

James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

## St. Mary's County HISTORIC PRESERVATION COMMISSION AGENDA January 25, 2018

## Meeting will be held at the <u>Department of Public Safety</u> 4 to 5 p.m.

- 1) Call to Order
- 2) Roll call and confirmation of quorum
- 3) Recognition of Guests
- 4) Approval of Agenda
- 5) Approval of Minutes: November 16, 2017
- 6) Reports
  - a) Report from Staff defer
  - b) Report from Cemetery Committee defer
- 7) Old Business
  - a) None.
- 8) New Business
- a) Presentation of Adopted Hazard Mitigation Plan by Gerald Gardiner
- b) Adoption of Annual Report
- 9) Announcements
- 10) Items from the Floor
- 11) Adjournment