

Commissioners of St. Mary's County

James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

September 15, 2017

Human Resources Director

MEMORANDUM

- TO: See Distribution List Below
- FROM:` Karen Gates, Plan Coordinator
- SUBJECT: Sheriff's Office Retirement Plan Board of Trustees Meeting Notice/Agenda

A meeting of the SORP Board of Trustees has been scheduled for **Thursday, September 28, 2017 at 2:30 pm in the Chesapeake Building**, **41770 Baldridge St., Leonardtown, MD.**

<u>AGENDA</u>

- Review and Approval of August 24, 2017 Minutes
- Fiduciary Training
- Administrator's Report

If you cannot attend this meeting, please notify me at (301) 475-4200, Ext. *1104 or email at: <u>Karen.gates@stmarysmd.com</u>.

Distribution: Board of Trustees Members

Dr. Rebecca Bridgett, County Administrator Jeannett Cudmore, Chief Financial Officer Lieutenant Edward Evans, Sheriff's Office Representative Sgt. Shawn Moses, Sheriff's Office Representative Dr. Tracy Harris, Citizen Member

<u>Others</u> Catherine Pratson, Plan Administrator Karen Gates, Plan Coordinator