Commissioners of St. Mary's County

ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF THE COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR *Dr. Rebecca B. Bridgett, County Administrator*



James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

ST. MARY'S COUNTY COMMISSION FOR WOMEN

DATE:		February 8, 2016 at 5:40 P.M. in Room 14 of the Potomac Building
		2 Danaher, Karen Wathen, Marta Kelsey, Norma Pipkin, Erin Walker, Katie Werner.
1.	Item #	1
	Motion:	A Motion was made to Approve the Minutes of December 1, 2015
	By: Second:	Marta Kelsey
		Erin Walker
	For:	All
	Against:	None
2.	Item #	2
	Motion:	A motion was made to adjourn the meeting at 6:30 p.m.
	By:	Karen Wathen
	Second:	Erin Walker
	For:	All
	Against:	None
3.	Case #	
	Motion:	
	By:	
	Second:	
	For:	
	Against:	
		g Adjourned: <u>6:30 pm</u> nitted By: <u>Cynthia Brown</u>