Commissioners of St. Mary's County

ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT **DEPARTMENT OF THE COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR**



James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

ST. MARY'S COUNTY COMMISSION FOR WOMEN

	DATE:	June 13, 2016 at 5:30 P.M. in Room 14 of the Potomac Building
Presen		e Danaher, Joanna Colvin, Katie Werner, Mary Ludwig, Norma Pipkin and Walker
1.	Item #	1
	Motion:	A motion was made to accept the May 8 meeting minutes.
	By: Second: For: Against:	Diane Danaher Joanna Colvin All None
2.	Item #	2
	Motion:	A motion was made to adjourn the meeting the June 13 meeting at 6:40 p.m.
	By: Second: For: Against:	Mary Ludwig Joanna Colvin All None
3.	Item #	
	Motion:	
	By: Second: For: Against: Time Montin	g Adjourned: 6:40 pm

Minutes Submitted By: <u>Sandie Greene</u>