St. Mary's County Government DEPARTMENT OF THE COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

Dr. Rebecca B. Bridgett, County Administrator



James R. Guy, President
Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner
Tom Jarboe, Commissioner
Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner
John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

ST. MARY'S COUNTY COMMISSION FOR WOMEN

| | DATE: | March 14, 2016 at 5:35 P.M. in Room 14 of the Potomac Building |
|------|------------------------------------|--|
| Mary | | ne Danaher, Karen Wathen, Marta Kelsey, Norma Pipkin, Erin Walker, y Ludwig, Joanna Colvin and, Katie Werner. f Member: Lucretia Lawrence |
| 1. | Item # | 1 |
| | Motion: | A motion was made to Approve the Minutes of February 8, 2016. |
| | By: Second: For: Against: | Marta Kelsey Erin Walker All None |
| 2. | Item # | |
| | Motion: | A motion was made to adjourn the meeting at 6:30 p.m. |
| | By: Second: For: Against: | Joanna Colvin Mary Ludwig All None |
| 3. | Case # | |
| | Motion: | |
| | By: Second: For: Against: | |
| | | ng Adjourned: <u>6:30 pm</u> bmitted By: <u>Cynthia Brown</u> |