St. Mary's County Government DEPARTMENT OF THE COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

Dr. Rebecca B. Bridgett, County Administrator



James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

Commissioners of St. Mary's County

ST. MARY'S COUNTY COMMISSION FOR WOMEN

| | DATE: | May 9, 2016 at 5:40 P.M. in Room 14 of the Potomac Building |
|----|----------------|--|
| | | Danaher, Karen Wathen, Marta Kelsey, Norma Pipkin, Erin Walker, Colvin and Melissa Farren |
| 1. | Item # | 1 |
| | Motion: | A motion was made to adjourn the May 9th meeting at 6:20 p.m. |
| | By: | Joanna Colvin |
| | Second: | Marta Kelsey |
| | For: | All |
| | Against: | None |
| 2. | Item # Motion: | |
| | By: Second: | |
| | For: | |
| | Against: | |
| | • The April | meeting notes were not available at the time of the meeting. |

P.O. Box 653 • Chesapeake building • 41770 Baldridge street, Leonardtown, MD 20650 Phone 301.475.4200 x1321 • Fax 301.475.4935 • www.stmarysmd.com

Time Meeting Adjourned: <u>6:20 pm</u> Minutes Submitted By: <u>Sandie Greene</u>