ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF THE COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

Dr. Rebecca B. Bridgett, County Administrator



James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

Commissioners of St. Mary's County

ST. MARY'S COUNTY COMMISSION FOR PEOPLE WITH DISABILITIES

DATE: May 18, 2017 at 4:00 P.M. in room 14 of the Potomac Building

Present: Eric Colvin, Amber Hebert, Mindy Cornett-Shifflett, Cheniora High, Dottie Powell, Mary Ann Blankenship, Lidiya Belyovska, Melissa Seigman, Elizabeth Snyder, Sheri St. Clair, Rachel Vanecke, Christi Bishop, Dan Deslauriers, Deirde Bulger, Dense Paone, Cynthia Brown, A&HS Division Manager, Kathy Arnold, Human Resouces

1.	Item #	1
	Motion:	A motion was made to accept the minutes as presented from the
		April 20, 2017 meeting.
	By:	Sheri St Clair
	Second:	Melissa Seigman
	For:	All in favor.
	Against:	None opposed.
2.	Item #	2
	Motion:	A motion was made to accept the final draft of the updated Etiquette
	.	Books using the remaining funds of \$1,300 in the 2017 budget
	By:	Eric Colvin
	Second:	Sheri St Clair
	For:	All in favor.
	Against:	None opposed.
3.	Item #	3
	Motion:	A motion was made to adjourn the meeting at 4:45 p.m.
	By:	Sheri St. Clair
	Second:	Mindy Cornett-Shifflett
	For:	All in favor.
	Against:	None opposed.
	_	* *

Time Meeting Adjourned: 4:45 pm Minutes Submitted By: Sandie Greene