## ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF THE COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

Dr. Rebecca B. Bridgett, County Administrator



James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner

John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

Commissioners of St. Mary's County

## BOARDS, COUNCILS, COMMITTEES and COMMISSIONS

## **NO MEETING WAS HELD**

The Commission on People with Disabilities Board was scheduled to meet on April 21, 2016		
(Name of Board)		(Date)
at 4:00 p.m. at the Potomac Building, Room 14 but no meeting was held.		
(Time)	(Location)	
Therefore, there are no minutes recorded.		
Signed: Men		Date: 4/2///
(SMC Administrative S	Staff Support)	
Signed:		Date: 4/21/16
(Board Chair)		7
· ·		

RBB 1.18.17