## ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF THE COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

Dr. Rebecca B. Bridgett, County Administrator



## Commissioners of St. Mary's County

James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

## BOARDS, COUNCILS, COMMITTEES and COMMISSIONS NO MEETING WAS HELD

The Commission on People	with Disabilities was schedule	ed to meet on Thursday, December15, 2016
(Name of Board)		(Date)
at 4:00 p.m. at the Potomac Building, room 14 but no meeting was held.		
(Time)	(Location)	
N. 1204		
Therefore, there are no minutes recorded.		
Signed: Sardia	Greni	Date: 12/15/16
(SMC Administration of Signed: (Board Chair)	staff Support)	Date: <u>12/15/16</u>

RBB 1.18.17