ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF THE COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

Dr. Rebecca B. Bridgett, County Administrator



James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

Commissioners of St. Mary's County

ST. MARY'S COUNTY COMMISSION ON PEOPLE WITH DISABILITIES

DATE:	<u>Feb</u>	February 18, 2016 at 4:00 P.M. in room 14 of the Potomac Building	
Present:	<u>Lis</u> <u>Che</u>	risti Bishop, Amber Hebert, Elizabeth Snyder, Sherri St. Clair, Bonnie Elward, a Millikan, Lois Coryell, Dave Ryan, Kelley Russo, Eric Colvin, Will Hall, eniora High, Allison VanDenBos, Amber Herbert and Pamela Ford eting was held, minutes were not available for February 2016.	
1. Ite	em#		
By Sec Fo	cond:		
2. Ite	em#		
By Sec Fo	cond:		
Tir	me Meet	ing Adjourned: 5:00 p.m.	

Minutes Submitted By: Cynthia Brown