Commissioners of St. Mary's County

ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF THE COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR *Dr. Rebecca B. Bridgett, County Administrator*



James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

ST. MARY'S COUNTY COMMISSION ON PEOPLE WITH DISABILITIES

DATE: June 14, 2016 at <u>4:00</u> P.M. in <u>room 14 of the Potomac Building</u>

Present: Lisa Millikan, Melissa Seigman, Lois Coryell, Bonnie Elward, Ryan Brown, Mary Blankenship, Dave Ryan, Elizabeth Synder, Christi Bishop, Allison VanDenBos, Cheniora High, Lidya Belyousko, Kelly Russo and Sherri St. Clair

1. Item # <u>1</u>

Motion:	A motion was made to accept the minutes from the May 19 th meeting.
By:	Sherri St. Clair
Second:	Melissa Seigman
For:	All in Favor to accept minutes.
Against:	None against

2. Item # _____2

Motion:	A motion was made to adjourn the June 14 th meeting at 5:30 p.m.
By:	Sherri St. Clair
Second:	Kelly Russo
For:	All in favor to adjourn.
Against:	None against

Time Meeting Adjourned: <u>5:30 p.m.</u> Minutes Submitted By: <u>Sandie Greene</u>