Commissioners of St. Mary's County

ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT **DEPARTMENT OF THE COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR**



James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

ST. MARY'S COUNTY COMMISSION FOR PEOPLE WITH DISABILITIES

DATE: March16, 2017 at 4:00 P.M. in room 14 of the Potomac Building

Present: Lois Coryell, Eric Colvin, Amber Hebert, Christi Bishop, Mindy Cornett-Shifflett, Cheniora High, Mary Ann Blanenship, Lidiya Belyovska, Dottie Powell, Bonnie Elward, Lisa Millikan, Melissa Seigman, Ben Smith, Elizabeth Snyder, April Tower, Rachel Vanecke Dense Paone of Pax River Total Force Consultant,

1. Item # 1

2.

Motion:	A motion was made to accept the minutes as presented from the
	February 16, 2017 meeting.
By:	Lisa Mililikan
Second:	Melissa Siegman
For:	All in favor.
Against:	None opposed.
Item #	2
Motion:	A motion was made to adjourn the meeting at 5:04 p.m.
By:	Lisa Millikan
Second:	Mindy Cornett-Shifflett
For:	All in favor.
Against:	None opposed.

Time Meeting Adjourned: 5:04 pm Minutes Submitted By: Sandie Greene