Commissioners of St. Mary's County

ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF THE COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR Dr. Rebecca B. Bridgett, County Administrator



James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

ST. MARY'S COUNTY COMMISSION ON PEOPLE WITH DISABILITIES

DATE: March 17, 2016 at 4:00 P.M. in room 14 of the Potomac Building

Present: Lisa Millikan, Melissa Seigman, Lois Coryell, Bonnie Elward, Eric Colvin Mary Blankenship, Dave Ryan, Christi Bishop, Allison VanDenBos, Amber Herbert, Cheniora High, Lidya Belyousko, and Sherri St. Clair

Meeting was held, minutes were not available for March 2016.

1.	Item #	 _		
	Motion: By:			
	Second:			
	For:			
	Against:			
2.	Item #	 		
	Motion:			
	By:			
	Second:			
	For:			
	Against:			

Time Meeting Adjourned: <u>5:00 p.m.</u> Minutes Submitted By: <u>Cynthia Brown</u>