Commissioners of St. Mary's County

ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF THE COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR *Dr. Rebecca B. Bridgett, County Administrator*



James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

ST. MARY'S COUNTY COMMISSION ON PEOPLE WITH DISABILITIES

DATE: May 19, 2016 at 4:00 P.M. in room 14 of the Potomac Building

Present: Christi Bishop, Amber Hebert, Elizabeth Snyder, Sherri St. Clair, Bonnie Elward, Lisa Millikan, Lois Coryell, Dave Ryan, Kelley Russo, Eric Colvin, Will Hall, Cheniora High, Allison VanDenBos and Pamela Ford

A quorum was not met in April 2016, minutes are not available.

1. Item # <u>1</u>

Motion:	A motion was made to offer financial assistance with the Annual
	Christmas Party with attempts to request donations to offset the cost.
By:	Dave Ryan
Second:	Eric Colvin
For:	All
Against:	None

2. Item # _____2

Motion:	Move to adjourn the May 19 th meeting at 5:15 p.m.
By:	Sherri St. Clair
Second:	Eric Colvin
For:	All
Against:	None

Time Meeting Adjourned: <u>5:15 p.m.</u> Minutes Submitted By: <u>Sandie Greene</u>