ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF THE COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

Dr. Rebecca B. Bridgett, County Administrator



Commissioners of St. Mary's County

James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

BOARDS, COUNCILS, COMMITTEES and COMMISSIONS

NO MEETING WAS HELD

The Commission on Pe	eople with Disabilities was schedu	led to meet or	Thursday, November 17, 2016
(Name of Board)			(Date)
at 4;00 p.m. at the	Potomac Building, room 14 but	no meeting w	as held.
(Time)	(Location)		
Therefore, there are n	o minutes recorded.		
Signed: Sada Gum		Date:	11/17/16
V.	strative Staff Support)		
Signed: M Board Chair)		Date:	11/17/16
RBB 1.18.17			