St. Mary's County Government **DEPARTMENT OF THE COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR**

Dr. Rebecca B. Bridgett, County Administrator



James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

Commissioners of St. Mary's County

ST. MARY'S COUNTY COMMISSION FOR PEOPLE WITH DISABILITIES

DATE	E:	September 15, 2016 at 4:00 P.M. in room 14 of the Potomac Building
Presen		Lisa Millikan, Melissa Seigman, Lois Coryell, Bonnie Elward, Ryan Brown Mary Blankenship, Dave Ryan, Elizabeth Synder, Christi Bishop, Allison V VanDenBos, Cheniora High, Lidya Belyousko, Kelly Russo, Sherri St. Clair
1.	Item #	1
	Motion By:	A motion was made to accept the minutes as presented from the May 19 th meeting. Sherri St. Clair
	Second	Melissa Seigman
	For:	All in favor
	Against	: None opposed
2.	Item #	2
	Motion	A motion was made to adjoun the September meeting.
	By:	Sherri St. Clair
	Second	
	For:	All in favor
	Against	
3.	Item #	
	Motion	
	By: Second For: Against	
	Time M	leeting Adjourned: 5:30 pm

Minutes Submitted By: Sandie Greene