St. Mary's County, Maryland HISTORIC PRESERVATION COMMISSION December 13, 2012

Present: Carol Moody, Chair

Grace Mary Brady, Staff

George Donely, Member Mary Farrar, Secretary Rob Gibbs, Member Scott Lawrence, Vice-Chair Linda Reno, Member Michael Smolek, Member

The Historic Preservation Commission did not meet during the month of December, 2012.