## St. Mary's County Government DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

COUNTY

COMMISSIONERS OF ST. MARY'S COUNTY
James R. Guy, President
Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner
Tom Jarboe, Commissioner
Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner
John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

Chris Kaselemis, Director

## St. Mary's County Economic Development Commission November 15, 2017, 6:00 p.m., UAS Test site

Approved May 16, 2018

**Attendees:** Carlos Bravo, Wynne Briscoe, Dan Carney, Laura Clarke, Phil Dorsey, Tracy Harris, Phil Langley, Jamie Raley, Tom Sanders, Michael Schroder, Elizabeth Torgerson, Tom Watts

Staff: Chris Kaselemis, Adam Mawyer, Katherine Stormont

Absent: Paul Junge

This meeting of the Economic Development Commission was a tour of the St. Mary's County Airport Business area, UAS Test Site, S Hunt Aero, and the TechPort Technology Incubator and presentations by each.

No motions were discusses or votes made.

## **Next Meeting:**

The Next Economic Development Commission meeting is scheduled for Wednesday, February 21, 2018, in the Chesapeake Building Meeting Room

## **Adjournment:**

No adjournment as this was not a meeting.

Minutes taken by Dana DiGregorio, Sr. Administrative Coordinator, DED