ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT HUMAN RELATIONS COMMISSION Joshua Brewster, Chair

Kelsey R.M. Bush, Commission Liaison



COMMISSIONERS OF ST. MARY'S COUNTY: James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

St. Mary's County Human Relations Commission October 13, 2016 Division of Human Services 5:00 pm

Minutes

No Quorum