## St. Mary's County Government DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT Chris Kaselemis, Director

COUNTY WAS A STATE OF THE STATE

COMMISSIONERS OF ST. MARY'S COUNTY
James R. Guy, President
Eric Colvin, Commissioner
Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner
Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner
John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

## St. Mary's County Tourism Regulatory Task Force

Department of Economic Development Conference Room, Potomac Building, 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor 23115 Leonard Hall Drive

March 7, 2019, 1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

## Agenda

1. Call to Order	Chris Kaselemis, Director
2. Welcome and Introductions	Chris Kaselemis, Director
<ul><li>3. Discussion of Issues to Address</li><li>a. Number of events (e.g. weddings)</li><li>b. Regulations regarding manufacturing spirits</li></ul>	All
4. Open Discussion	