# ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN RESOURCES

Catherine Pratson
Human Resources Director



### **Commissioners of St. Mary's County**

James R. Guy, President Eric Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

#### **AGENDA**

St. Mary's County Government 457(b) Governance Committee
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - Time: 3:00 pm
Location: Chesapeake Building, 41770 Baldridge St., Leonardtown, MD.

Due to social distancing guidelines, St. Mary's County Government 457(b) Governance Committee meetings are not open to the public. However, the public may watch the meeting on St. Mary's County Government Channel 95 or on YouTube or listen to the meeting by calling 301-579-7236; Access code: 963443#.

### **AGENDA**

- Call to Order (R. Bridgett)
- Roll Call (R. Bridgett)
  - Approval of the August 27, 2020 Agenda
  - Approval of the June 4, 2020 meeting minutes
- Old Business

NONE

- New Business
  - Plan Loan Amendment
- Committee Reports

NONE

## • Adjourn (R. Bridgett)

If you cannot attend this meeting, please notify me at (301) 475-4200, Ext. 1102 or e-mail at: Tracie.McPherson@stmarysmd.com

Distribution: Committee Members

Dr. Rebecca Bridgett, County Administrator

Jeannett Cudmore, Chief Financial Officer

Marvin Butler, Chief of Staff, Sheriff's Office

Chris Kaselemis, Director of Economic Development

Sergeant Shawn Moses, Employee Member

Zane Rettstatt, Employee Member Dallas Bonner, Employee Member

Others

Catherine Pratson, Plan Administrator Tracie McPherson, Plan Coordinator