St. Mary's County Government **DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN RESOURCES**

Catherine Pratson Human Resources Director

James R. Guy, President Eric Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner

Commissioners of St. Mary's County

Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

AGENDA

St. Mary's County Government 457(b) Governance Committee Thursday, February 25, 2021 - Time: 3:00 pm Location: Chesapeake Building, 41770 Baldridge St., Leonardtown, MD.

In accordance with the Public Health Advisory on public gatherings sizes, at this time, the St. Mary's County 457(b) Governance Committee meetings are accessible by viewing St. Mary's County Government TV 95 and on the St. Mary's County YouTube Channel. For those without access to cable television or internet, a listen-only line is available by calling 301-579-7236; Access code: 963443. Members of the press may attend. For additional information contact Tracie McPherson at Tracie.mcpherson@stmarysmd.com

Call to Order (R. Bridgett)

- **Roll Call (R. Bridgett)**
 - Approval of the February 25, 2021 Agenda
 - Approval of the November 19, 2020 meeting minutes
- **Old Business (C. Pratson)**
 - VOYA presentation plan reporting and fund performance
- **Committee Reports**

NONE

Adjourn (R. Bridgett)

If you cannot attend this meeting, please notify me at (301) 475-4200, Ext. 1102 or e-mail at: Tracie.McPherson@stmarysmd.com.

Distribution to Committee Members:

Dr. Rebecca Bridgett, County Administrator Jeannett Cudmore, Chief Financial Officer Marvin Butler, Chief of Staff, Sheriff's Office Chris Kaselemis, Director of Economic Development Sergeant Shawn Moses, Employee Member

Zane Rettstatt, Employee Member Dallas Bonner, Employee Member

Others

Catherine Pratson, Plan Administrator Tracie McPherson, Plan Coordinator