## St. Mary's County Government **DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN RESOURCES**

Eric Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

James R. Guy, President

Commissioners of St. Mary's County

Catherine Pratson Human Resources Director

## **AGENDA**

St. Mary's County Government 457(b) Governance Committee Thursday, May 20, 2021 - Time: 3:00 pm Location: Chesapeake Building, 41770 Baldridge St., Leonardtown, MD.

Public meetings are now open to the public as long as social distancing guidelines can be maintained and the Commissioners' Meeting Room capacity limits do not exceed 32. Everyone in attendance must adhere to the social distancing guidelines and wear a mask at all times except when speaking, consuming food/drink or have a disability. If social distancing guidelines or occupancy room capacity limits cannot be followed, the meeting may be rescheduled. Citizens may listen to the meeting by calling 301-579-7236; access code: 963443#. The public is strongly encouraged to view the meeting remotely on Channel 95 and YouTube. For additional information please contact Tracie McPherson at tracie.mcpherson@stmarysmd.com

## **Call to Order (R. Bridgett)**

- **Roll Call (R. Bridgett)** 
  - Approval of the May 20, 2021 Agenda
  - Approval of the February 25, 2021 meeting minutes
- **New Business (C. Pratson)** 
  - Voya presentation (Sarala Katta)
- **Old Business (C. Pratson)** 
  - Plan Service Agreement Amendments
- **Committee Reports (T. McPherson)** 
  - Administrator's report
- Adjourn (R. Bridgett)

If you are unable to attend this meeting, please notify me at (301) 475-4200, Ext. 1102 or e-mail at: Tracie.McPherson@stmarysmd.com.

Distribution to Committee Members:

Dr. Rebecca Bridgett, County Administrator Jeannett Cudmore, Chief Financial Officer Marvin Butler, Chief of Staff, Sheriff's Office Chris Kaselemis, Director of Economic Development Sergeant Shawn Moses, Employee Member

Zane Rettstatt, Employee Member Dallas Bonner, Employee Member

Others

Catherine Pratson, Plan Administrator Tracie McPherson, Plan Coordinator