ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN RESOURCES

ST. M

Catherine Pratson Human Resources Director

James R. Guy, President Eric Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner

John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

Commissioners of St. Mary's County

AGENDA

St. Mary's County Government 457(b) Governance Committee
Thursday, August 26, 2021 - Time: 3:00 pm
Location: Chesapeake Building, 41770 Baldridge St., Leonardtown, MD.

Public meetings are now open to the public. In lieu of in-person attendance, citizens may listen to the meeting by calling 301-579-7236; access code: 963443# or viewing the meeting remotely on Channel 95 and You Tube.

For additional information please contact Tracie McPherson at tracie.mcpherson@stmarysmd.com

- Call to Order (J. Cudmore for R. Bridgett)
- Roll Call (J. Cudmore for R. Bridgett)
 - Approval of the August 26, 2021 Agenda
 - Approval of the May 20, 2021 meeting minutes
- Old Business (C. Pratson)
 - Alternate employee deferral option
- Committee Reports (T. McPherson)
 - Administrator's report
- Adjourn (J. Cudmore for R. Bridgett)

If you are unable to attend this meeting, please notify me at (301) 475-4200, Ext. 1102 or e-mail at: Tracie.McPherson@stmarysmd.com.

Distribution to Committee Members:

Dr. Rebecca Bridgett, County Administrator
Jeannett Cudmore, Chief Financial Officer
Marvin Butler, Chief of Staff, Sheriff's Office
Chris Kaselemis, Director of Economic Development
Sergeant Shawn Moses, Employee Member

Zane Rettstatt, Employee Member Dallas Bonner, Employee Member

Others

Catherine Pratson, Plan Administrator Tracie McPherson, Plan Coordinator