# ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN RESOURCES

Catherine Pratson Human Resources Director



#### Commissioners of St. Mary's County

James R. Guy, President Eric Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

### AGENDA

## St. Mary's County Government 457(b) Governance Committee Thursday, November 18, 2021 - Time: 3:00 pm Location: Chesapeake Building, 41770 Baldridge St., Leonardtown, MD.

Public meetings are now open to the public

In lieu of in person attendance, citizens may listen to the meeting by calling 301-579-7236; access code: 963443# or view the meeting remotely on Channel 95 and YouTube. For additional information please contact Tracie McPherson at <u>tracie.mcpherson@stmarysmd.com</u>

• Call to Order (R. Bridgett)

### • Roll Call (R. Bridgett)

- Approval of the November 18, 2021 Agenda
- Approval of the August 26, 2021 meeting minutes

### • New Business (C. Pratson)

• Voya presentation (Sarala Katta)

### • Old Business (C. Pratson)

- Fiduciary Documents Review
- Meeting calendar for 2022

### • <u>Committee Reports (T. McPherson)</u>

• Administrator's report

### • Adjourn (R. Bridgett)

If you are unable to attend this meeting, please notify me at (301) 475-4200, Ext. 1102 or e-mail at: <u>Tracie.McPherson@stmarysmd.com</u>.

<u>Distribution to Committee Members:</u> Dr. Rebecca Bridgett, County Administrator Jeannett Cudmore, Chief Financial Officer Marvin Butler, Chief of Staff, Sheriff's Office Chris Kaselemis, Director of Economic Development Sergeant Shawn Moses, Employee Member Zane Rettstatt, Employee Member Dallas Bonner, Employee Member

### <u>Others</u>

Catherine Pratson, Plan Administrator Tracie McPherson, Plan Coordinator