ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN RESOURCES

COUNTY OF STAND

James R. Guy, President Eric Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner

John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

Commissioners of St. Mary's County

Catherine Pratson
Human Resources Director

AGENDA

St. Mary's County Government 457(b) Governance Committee
Thursday, February 24, 2022 - Time: 3:00 pm
Location: Chesapeake Building, 41770 Baldridge St., Leonardtown, MD

Public meetings are now open to the public. In lieu of in person attendance, citizens may listen to the meeting by calling 301-579-7236; access code: 963443# or view the meeting remotely on Channel 95 and YouTube.

For additional information please contact Tracie McPherson at tracie.mcpherson@stmarysmd.com

• Call to Order (D. Weiskopf)

• Roll Call (D. Weiskopf)

- Approval of the February 24, 2022, Agenda
- Approval of the November 18, 2021, meeting minutes

• New Business (C. Pratson)

- Voya Plan Update and 4th quarter 2021 report (S. Katta)
- Fiduciary Risk Management Training Opportunity

• Old Business (C. Pratson)

• Proposal to develop Investment Policy Statement

Committee Reports (T. McPherson)

• Administrator's report

Public Comments

• Adjourn (D. Weiskopf)

If you are unable to attend this meeting, please notify me at (301) 475-4200, Ext. 1102 or e-mail at: Tracie.McPherson@stmarysmd.com.

Distribution to Committee Members:

David Weiskopf, Acting County Administrator
Jeannett Cudmore, Chief Financial Officer
Marvin Butler, Chief of Staff, Sheriff's Office
Chris Kaselemis, Director of Economic Development
Zane Rettstatt, employee member
Dylan Payne, employee member

Chris Thompson, employee member
Others
Catherine Pratson, Plan Administrator
Tracie McPherson, Plan Coordinator